CLIENTS
Download a 30-Day Trial Now!

References



Some of the finest corporations in the world have found value in eMill. Please find below a small sampling of our customers by activity.



>> Koffer-direkt
Koffer-direkt is one of the biggest success of e-commerce in Germany (bags, suitcases...)
[Read the customer story]
>> CibleWeb
eMill supports the email marketing activity of this Webmarketing agency.
[Read the customer story]
>> Energy Intelligence Group
eMill manages the sending of 12 publications on the energy industry.
[Read the customer story]

Marketing & communication

CMP Medica Services (France) >> http://www.cmpmedica.com
Carlson Marketing (New Zealand) >> http://www.cmg.co.nz
High Tide Creative (USA) >> http://www.hightidecreative.com
trademarkDM (Australia) >> http://www.trademarkdm.com
CibleWeb (France) >> http://www.cibleweb.com
CIFEA-DMK (France) >> http://www.cifea-dmk.fr
Editions Masson (France) >> http://www.masson.fr
Saine Marketing (Canada)>>http://www.sainemarketing.com
iCandy Design (UK)>>http://www.icandydesign.com
SMi Group (UK)>>http://www.smi-online.co.uk
ChannelNet>>http://www.softad.com
Channing Bete Company (USA)>>http://www.channing-bete.com
DirectoryM (USA)>>http://www.directorym.com
Energy Intelligence Group (USA)>>http://www.energyintel.com
Magnani Continuum Marketing (USA)>>http://www.magnani.com
Medical Review Institute (USA)>>http://www.mrioa.com
Roska Direct (USA)>>http://www.roskadirect.com
Vencio (USA)>>http://www.vencio.com
WebUSMail (USA)>>http://www.webusmail.com

Internet

^ Top
Simon Delivers (USA) >> http://www.simondelivers.com
Bet 365 (UK) >> http://www.bet365.com
Trails.com (USA) >> ttp://www.trails.com
Elara Online (Ireland)>>http://www.elara.ie
Chapitre.com (France) >> http://www.chapitre.com
TheatreOnLine (France) >> http://www.theatreonline.com
Sid Presse (France) >> http://www.tpe-pme.com
SOS Developers (France) >> http://www.sosdevelopers.com
Directours (France) >> http://www.directours.com
JACOB Online (UK) >> http://www.jacobonline.com
Photoflex (USA) >> http://www.photoflex.com

Health & consumer products

^ Top
Corolle (France) >> http://www.mattel.com
Coca-Cola (USA) >> http://www.coca-cola.com
Novartis (Switzerland) >> http://www.novartis.com
Agricore (Canada)>>http://www.agricoreunited.com
CAE Groupe (France)>>http://www.cae-groupe.fr
Eaton Power Solutions (France)>>http://www.eaton.com
Sorégies (France)>>http://www.soregies.fr
Juvena (Switzerland)>>http://www.juvena.ch
Invensys (UK)>>http://www.invensys.com
Boxlight (USA)>>http://www.boxlight.com
Everything But Water (USA)>>http://www.everythingbutwater.com
eVitamins (USA)>>http://www.evitamins.com
New Brunswick Scientific (USA)>>http://www.nbsc.com

IT & telecommunications

^ Top
ESRI (France) >> httt://www.esrifrance.fr
Attachmate (USA) >> http://www.attachmate.com
Parrot (France) >> http://www.parrot.fr
Environmental Data Services (Australia)>>http://www.e-d-s.com.au
Absolum (France)>>http://www.absolum.com
Cortexlaser (France)>>http://www.cortexlaser.fr
Cross Systems (France)>>http://www.cross-systems.com
Micropole Univers Institut (France)>>http://www.micropole-univers.com
Softeam (France)>>http://www.softeam.fr
Comartis (Switzerland)>>http://www.comartis.com
Grey Matter (UK)>>http://www.greymatter.com
Nextiraone (UK)>>http://www.nextiraone.co.uk
CarbonView (USA)>>http://www.carbonview.com
eTesters (USA)>>http://www.etesters.com
Fieldglass (USA)>>http://www.fieldglass.com

Education & consultancy

^ Top
Kumon (USA) >> http://www.kumon.com
PLATO Learning (USA) >> http://www.plato.com
Ecole Centrale Paris (France) >> http://www.ecp.fr
University of Ottawa (Canada) >> http://www.uottawa.ca
CIED Educatel (France) >> http://www.educatel.fr
Mercer (France) >> http://www.mercer.com
International Institute for Learning (Mexico) >> http://www.iil.com
Campus Telematika (Spain) >> http://www.campus-web.com
City & Guilds (UK) >> http://www.city-and-guilds.co.uk
Computeach International (UK) >> http://www.computeach.co.uk
Norman Rockwell Museum (USA) >> http://www.nrm.org
UMASS Lowell (USA) >> http://www.umassmed.edu
University of California (USA) >> http://www.apep.uci.edu

Bank, insurance & real estate

^ Top
Hobbs Parker (UK) >> http://www.hobbsparker.co.uk
Kaplan Financial (USA) >> http://www.dearborn.com
Direct Assurance (France) >> http://www.directassurance.fr
Aelios Finance (France) >> http://www.aeliosfinance.com
Financière du patrimoine (France) >>http://www.financiere-du-capitole.fr
Valmetrics (France)>>http://www.valmetrics.com
ActivoBank7 (Portugal)>>http://www.activobank7.pt
Bristol West Insurance Group (USA)>>http://www.bristolwest.com
Cambridge Credit (USA)>>http://www.cambridge-credit.org
College Loan Corporation (USA)>>http://www.collegeloan.com
Oaktree Capital Management LP (USA)>>http://www.oaktreecap.com

Non profit organizations

^ Top
World Anti-Doping Agency - WADA (USA) >> http://www.wada-ama.org
National Audubon Society (USA) >>> http://www.audubon.org
Norman Rockwell Museum (USA) >> http://www.nrm.org
Ordre des CMA du Québec (Canada)>>http://www.cma-quebec.org
The Canadian Payroll Association (Canada)>>http://www.payroll.ca
Association des Directeurs et Responsables de Services Généraux (France)>>http://www.arseg.asso.fr
American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy - AAMFT (USA)>>http://www.aamft.org
American Association of Neurological Surgeons -
AANS (USA)
>>http://www.aans.org
Biennale de Paris (France)>>http://www.biennaledeparis.org
North Carolina Bar Association (USA)>>http://www.ncbar.org
The Chicago Bar Association (USA)>>http://www.chicagobar.org